ABOUT US

"Players win games, teams win championships."
Bill Taylor (1929-2011)


WHO WE ARE

We have been providing financial advice to individuals and businesses since 1989. Our Head office is based in Norwich but we also have offices in Buckinghamshire and Sheffield.

All our financial practitioners are independent, and fully qualified. This means you can be sure recommendations will be based on an expert assessment of your needs, without bias. Each adviser has their own dedicated support staff alongside them who look forward to getting to know you.

Administration Team

Sarah Colk
Office Manager

Email: scolk@capitaltower.co.uk

Zoe Cozens
Administrator

Email: zcozens@capitaltower.co.uk

Toyah Green
Junior Administrator

Email: tgreen@capitaltower.co.uk

Victoria Henry
Senior Administrator

Email: vhenry@capitaltower.co.uk

Hollie Reynolds
Senior Administrator

Email: hreynolds@capitaltower.co.uk

Sophie Street
Administrator

Email: sstreet@capitaltower.co.uk

Miriam Summers
Administrator

Email: msummers@capitaltower.co.uk

OUR FEES


We seek to achieve a fair reward for the work we do. We are not cheap, nor are we expensive, what we are is exceptional value for money.

We offer a brief initial consultation to new clients at no cost to them. Every fee package will be different depending upon the amount of work we do and the level of ongoing service provided. Be assured that written fee proposals will be provided in advance and will always be agreed with you beforehand.

FIND OUT MORE


MISSION STATEMENT

To provide you with the right advice and guidance at the right time, in a friendly and efficient manner.

JOHN DONEY | MANAGING DIRECTOR